Find the resources for the products pictured in our March/April 2015 story about Midwest companies.

To see the story: Works of Heart: Classic Midwest Companies

Bags (White) The Domer Scoutmaster Deluxe; (tan) Scout Pack, color: khaki. Store: Duluth Pack, 365 Canal Park Dr., Duluth, Minnesota. (800) 777-4439; duluthpack.com (Leather handbags) Legacy Handbag-large, color: Saddle Heritage Leather. Factory tours: J.W. Hulme Co. (800) 442-8212; jwhulmeco.com

Bike The Chief. Store: Heritage Bicycles, 2959 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago. (773) 245-3005; heritagebicycles.com

Blankets Royal Carefree Wool Blanket, colors: Smoke Brown and Fog. Factory tours and store: Faribault Woolen Mill Co., 1500 NW. 2nd Ave., Faribault, Minnesota. (507) 412-5530; faribaultmill.com

Boots (Starting from top of ladder) 2956 Blacksmith, color: Charcoal Rough and Tough Leather; 8113 Iron Ranger, color: Hawthorne Muleskinner Leather; 10875 men's 6-inch boot; Classic Moc, color: Oro-iginal Leather; 8152 Classic Round, color: Gray Rough and Tough Leather; 8165 Classic Round, color: Black Chrome Leather. Factory tours and store: Red Wing Shoes, 315 Main St., Red Wing, Minnesota. (800) 733-9464; redwingshoes.com

Bowls Store: Clay City Pottery, 510 E. 14th St., Clay City, Indiana. (800) 776-2596; claycitypottery.com

Cutting boards (Round) Maple B12R Board nonreversible; (rectangle) Maple RA-Board 2 1/4-inch-thick reversible. John Boos and Co. (888) 431-2667; johnboos.com

Hammers RIP hammer, leather, color: English Pattern. Estwing. (815) 397-9558; estwing.com

Hats (Caramel) The Field Cap, color: Wheat; (light brown) Ida's Infielder, color: khaki; (dark green) The Field Cap, color: Moss; (cream) The Cabby For Her, color: Oatmeal; (green) Ida's Infielder, color: Fern. Factory tours and store: Stormy Kromer, USA, 1238 Wall St., Ironwood, Michigan. (888) 455-2253; stormykromer.com

Paint SW 6803 Danube, Harmony Interior, Sherwin Williams. (800) 474-3794; sherwin-williams.com

Pillows Faribault Logo 20x20-inch pillow. Faribault Woolen Mill Co. faribaultmill.com

Shelves Aiden three-shelf console table, World Market. (877) 967-5362; worldmarket.com

Socks Canada, Wigwam. (855) 275-0356; wigwam.com

Stool The Domer Stadium/Camp Stool. Duluth Pack. duluthpack.com

Boot Women's Samantha Pleet Riding Boot, color: black. Wolverine. (866) 699-7369; wolverine.com

Bowls Color: mustard. Clay City Pottery. claycitypottery.com

Cutting board Maple RA-Board 2 1/4-inch-thick reversible. John Boos and Co. johnboos.com

Dress shoes Men's Park Avenue cap-toe Oxfords, color: Bourbon Calf. Allen Edmonds. (877) 817-7615; allenedmonds.com

Envelopes 41014 Leather envelope, color: American Heritage Leather. J.W. Hulme Co. (800) 442-8212; jwhulmeco.com

Handbag Legacy handbag-large, color: Saddle Heritage Leather. J.W. Hulme Co. jwhulmeco.com

Washboard 2133-BOE Bear On Easy pail-size galvanized spiral washboard. Factory tours: Columbus Washboard Company, 14 Gallagher, Logan, Ohio. (740) 380-3828; columbuswashboard.com

Watches (Clockwise, from top left) S0100006 The Brakeman 40mm, OD0100003 The Lattice 36mm, S0100015 The Runwell 47mm, S0100108 The Runwell 41mm and S0100097 The Runwell Chrono 41mm. Store: Shinola, 441 W. Canfield, Detroit. (844) 744-6652; shinola.com

Ties (Red) Serge; (striped) Chuck. Pierrepont Hicks. pierreponthicks.com

Advertisement