Find the resources used in the Cincinnati-area home featured in Midwest Living's November/December 2014 issue.

By By the editors of MidwestLiving.com
Dining room

To see more photos from this home: Holiday House Tour: Tailor-Made Holiday

Blogger-designer Tessa Foley. nineandsixteen.com

Christmas greens (Throughout the house). Christmas Farms, Hartford, Michigan. christmasfarms.com

Foyer

Bench Antique. English Traditions, Cincinnati. englishtraditions.com Pillows (Check) Fabric: Lewis and Sheron Textiles. lsfabrics.com

Family room

Basket (For tree) HomeGoods. homegoods.com. Ottoman Custom slipcover. Ballard Designs. ballarddesigns.com Pillows Custom. Lisa Fine Textiles. lisafinetextiles.com Rugs (Seagrass) Ikea. ikea.com (Wool) Karastan. karastan.com Sofa Rowe Furniture. rowefurniture.com

Living room

Chairs (Slipcovers) Betty Favors. customslipcovers.blogspot.com Fabric: Robert Allen. robertallendesign.com Draperies Fabric: Laura Ashley. lauraashleyusa.com Paint color (On wall) PM-30 Bone White. Benjamin Moore. benjaminmoore.com Pillows (On chairs) Fabric: Paradeiza Coco. Lisa Fine Textiles. lisafinetextiles.com Sofa Baldwin. Arhaus. arhaus.com Stockings Holiday and Crew. holidayandcrew.com

Kitchen

Barstools Restoration Hardware. restorationhardware.com Cabinetry Paint color: Old White. Farrow and Ball. us.farrow-ball.com Countertops Quartz. Nebula series, color: Lagoon. Silestone. silestoneusa.com Dishwasher Bosch. bosch-home.com Faucet Bridge faucet with metal levers and sidespray. Perrin and Rowe Kitchen collection. Rohl. rohlhome.com Lighting Pendants. Circa Lighting. circalighting.com Paint color (On walls) Off-White. Farrow and Ball. us.farrow-ball.com Range GE Cafe series freestanding dual-fuel range with baking drawer. GE Appliances. geappliances.com Refrigerator KitchenAid. kitchenaid.com Sink Shaws Original single-bowl fireclay apron-front kitchen sink. Rohl. rohlhome.com

Craft area

Chair Ikea. ikea.com (Slipcover) Vreta gingham check cotton, color: beige/white. Bemz. bemz.com Draperies Fabric: Ballard Designs. ballarddesigns.com

Dining room

Artwork Custom silhouettes. Cut Arts. cutarts.com Chairs Antique ladder-back chairs. English Traditions. englishtraditions.com Dishware Old Luxembourg. Villeroy and Boch. villeroy-boch.com Lighting Chandelier. Currey and Company. curreycodealers.com

Dining room

Exterior

Paint colors (Front door and windows) Antique White. Porter Paints. ppgporterpaints.com (Siding) AF-155 Weimaraner. Benjamin Moore. benjaminmoore.com

Advertisement