Find the resources used in the St. Louis home featured in Midwest Living's March/April 2015 issue.

By By the editors of MidwestLiving.com
Living room

To see more photos from this home: House Tour: Balancing Act

Designer:Amie Corley. amiecorley.com

Living room

Living Room

Coffee table Global Views. globalviews.com Drapery fabric Archipelagos Lime. Windsor Smith Collection. Kravet. kravet.com Grapes sculpture Simon Paul Scott. simonpaulscott.com Lamp Truffault. Kenneth Wingard. kennethwingard.com Pillow fabric Chevron Bar silk warp print Wave. Brunschwig and Fils. brunschwig.com Rug Saddlemans. saddlemans.com Side table Ari. Oly Studio. olystudio.com

Dining room

Chair fabric Jan Churchill for Cowtan and Tout. cowtan.com Drapery fabric Scalamandre. scalamandre.com

Foyer

Chair fabric Mu ikat, color: Iris. Madeline Weinrib. madelineweinrib.com Chandelier Serena. Oly Studio. olystudio.com Wall paint PM-19 White Dove. Benjamin Moore. benjaminmoore.com

Office

Chairs Riviera. Serena and Lily. serenaandlily.com Wall paint 95 Black Blue. Farrow and Ball. us.farrow-ball.com

Sunroom

Chair Lee Industries. leeindustries.com Fabric: Lace. F. Schumacher and Co. fschumacher.com Pillows Silk ikat. John Robshaw. johnrobshaw.com Mu ikat, color: Iris. Madeline Weinrib. madelineweinrib.com Side table Fairfax. Bungalow 5. bungalow5.com Sofa Lee Industries. leeindustries.com Wall paint 2013-70 Bridal Pink. Benjamin Moore. benjaminmoore.com

Girl's room

Wallpaper Wildflowers II. Quadrille. quadrillefabrics.com Side table Jacqui. Bungalow 5. bungalow5.com Rug Jonathan Adler. jonathanadler.com

Boy's room

Animal head Ibex carved wood. Roost. roostco.com Drapery fabric Spatter. Hinson and Company. hinsonco.com Lamp (On table) Giraffe. Jonathan Adler. jonathanadler.com Rug Madeline Weinrib madelineweinrib.com Wall paint 2128-60 Beacon Gray. Benjamin Moore. benjaminmoore.com

Master bedroom

Artwork By Amanda Stone Talley. amandatalley.com Chandelier Serena Drum. Oly Studio. olystudio.com Drapery fabric Romo. romo.com Lamp Culloden. Circa Lighting. circalighting.com Ottomans Ajax. Oly Studio. olystudio.com Rug Stenciled zebra hair on hide. Williams-Sonoma Home. williams-sonoma.com Wall paint 235 Borrowed Light. Farrow and Ball. us.farrow-ball.com

Master bathroom

Vanities Restoration Hardware restorationhardware.com Faucets Grohe. grohe.com Tile Tribeca collection. Walker Zanger. walkerzanger.com Wall paint 235 Borrowed Light. Farrow and Ball. us.farrow-ball.com

Swatches

Fabrics Perennials. perennialsfabrics.com Available through Restoration Hardware. restorationhardware.com Paints OC-45 Swiss Coffee. Benjamin Moore. benjaminmoore.com 30 Hague Blue. Farrow and Ball. us.farrow-ball.com

Advertisement